Book your Stay

Activities of the Village-holidays

Within our Holiday Village, we offer sports, cultural, heritage, gastronomic and environmental activities. These diverse programs are never frozen or imposed in order to respect your freedom, and thus always amaze you.

Our professional and dynamic teams will be at your disposal and that of your children, for the duration of your stay. Their energy, their communicative joie de vivre and their perfect knowledge of the region will make you live unforgettable moments.
 

Children's Club (6-12 years old)


The infrastructure of the holiday village with qualified and passionate staff allows you to leave your children in peace during your discovery getaways.
Adapted premises, multi-sport fields, playground, swimming pool, mini hikes, various equipment... everything is done to allow for full development through our activities.
An environmental and citizen approach with an annual theme is also proposed around games and reflections thus helping to arouse their curiosity, their senses and to become an actor of their holiday.

Family

The authentic environment of Montbrun allows you to discover the fauna and flora through outdoor activities. In addition to visiting remarkable sites, come and meet the local inhabitants and craftsmen in order to exchange and share their know-how: scourtinerie, soap making, santons, earthenware and work around aromatic plants...

LAVANDE - VILLAGES PERCHÉS - NATURE - CURE THERMALE - DRÔME PROVENÇALE - CYCLOTOURISME - ÉCOCITOYENNETÉ


Famille


 

L’environnement authentique de Montbrun vous permet de découvrir la faune et la flore au travers d’activités de pleine nature. Outre la visite de sites remarquables, venez rencontrer les habitants et artisans locaux afin d’échanger et partager sur leur savoir-faire : scourtinerie, savonnerie, santons, faïence et travail autour de plantes aromatiques…

 

Activités du Village-Vacances

 

Au sein de notre Village Vacances, nous vous proposons des animations à la fois sportives, culturelles, de découvertes du patrimoine, gastronomiques et environnementales. Ces programmes diversifiés ne sont jamais figés, ni imposés, afin de respecter votre liberté, et, ainsi, toujours vous étonner.

Nos équipes professionnelles et dynamiques, seront à votre disposition et à celle de vos enfants, sur toute la durée de votre séjour. Leur énergie, leur joie de vivre communicative et leur parfaite connaissance de la région vous feront vivre des moments inoubliables.
 

Club Enfants (de 6 à 12 ans)


Les infrastructures du village vacances avec du personnel qualifié et passionné vous permettent de laisser vos enfants en toute quiétude pendant vos escapades découvertes.
Locaux adaptés, terrains multi sports, aire de jeux, piscine, mini randos, matériels divers…tout est fait pour permettre un épanouissement total au travers de nos activités.
Une approche environnementale et citoyenne avec une thématique annuelle est également proposée autour de jeux et réflexions participant ainsi à éveiller leur curiosité, leurs sens et à devenir acteur de leur vacances.

Renseignements et Réservation